National Judicial Academy P-1335: Workshop on Witness Protection 11<sup>th</sup> – 12<sup>th</sup> March, 2023

## Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Bhagwan Das Gupta	Civil Judge (Senior Division.), Banda, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Pratibhadevi Gottapu	District & Sessions Judge, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. P. Kamala Devi	Additional District Judge, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Prashant Suresh Ghodke	Civil Judge (Junior Division) & J.M.F.C., Dhamangaon, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Mukul Mukund Kalyankar	Civil Judge (Junior Division) & J.M.F.C, Darwha, Yavatmal, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Indranil Halder	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Alipore, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Mr. Amar Chandra Das	Sub-Judge, Ist Court, South Parganas, Alipore, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Manvendra Singh	Additional District Judge/A.S.J., Manendragarh, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rishi Kumar Burman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baloda, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Arvind Bansal	Additional Sessions Judge, Shahdara, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Mr. Ravindra Kumar Pandey	Additional District & Session Judge, Shahdara, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Ms. Shatabdi Bhuyan	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Gossaigaon, Assam
13	Gauhati	Mr. Achyutananda Saikia	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Baksa, Assam,
14	Gujarat	Ms. Priyanka Agarwal	Judge, Civil Court, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Ms. Shalini S. P. Jain	Additional District Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Anuja Sood	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Aparna Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Iqbal Ahmad Masoudi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kargil, Jammu & Kashmir
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Chain Lal Bavoria	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir

20	Jharkhand	Mr. Brajesh Kumar Gau	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ramgarh, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Chandhariyavi	Principal District Judge Gumla, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Mr. Dinesh B. G.	Senior Civil Judge, Mysore, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Mr. Aalok A. N.	Civil Judge, Raibag, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Mr. A. F. Varghese	District Judge, Aluva, Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. Rejanish K.V.	District & Sessions Judge, Thrissur, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Afjal Khan	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vaibhav Saxena	Additional Sessions Judge, Nasrullaganj Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Ms. R. Sathia Thara	Additional District Judge, Sivaganga, Madras, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Ms. G. M. Vasanthi	Additional District Judge, Pudukkottai, Madras, Tamil Nadu
30	Meghalaya	Mr. Jeremy Ashley Marak	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dadenggre, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Behera	Additional District Judge, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
32	Orissa	Mr. Bibaswat Gautam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Balasore, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Begusarai, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Sailendra Kumar	Judicial Magistrate, Madhubani, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Renu Rana	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karnal, Haryana
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sandeep Singh Jossan	Additional Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur, Punjab
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Vivek Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, SC/ST Court, Pali, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Om Prakash Nayak	Additional District Judge, Chomu, Rajasthan
39	Sikkim	Ms. Bebika Chettri	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Namchi, Sikkim
40	Telangana	Mr. K. Kusha	District Judge, MSJ Court, Hyderabad, Telangana
41	Tripura	Mr. Dulal Kanti Sukla Das	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Belonia, Tripura
42	Uttarakhand	Ms. Sweta Pandey	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Rudrapur, Uttarakhand